Moon landing, conspiracies and Gyan

for discussing science, relationships, religion or non-BK spirituality.

tinydot

ex-BK

Moon landing, conspiracies and Gyan

Post06 Sep 2006

I am not a scientist but I was wondering how long would it take for all the things we have put on the surface of the moon like the American flags, space rover, etc., to be reduced into dust. On the surface of the moon, we have an extremely cold temperature at night and on the day time, radiation is intense due to a very very thin atmosphere.

I don't believe in 5000 years cycle per se but believe in the eternal spiral flow of time. Spiral in the sense of different number of years and events within a given cycle. A cycle can be short or very long.

button slammer

PBK

aliens are responsible

Post07 Sep 2006

''ALIENS DISCOVER ALIEN ARTIFACTS''

There has been strong speculation that recent students to Kampil (PBK headquarters) were of extraterestrial origin. Kampil, situated in UP, India, has had a long history of sightings of strange 'bodiless beings'. Locals are known to be reluctant to enter a certain area known as the 'Bermuda Triangle' of India. Vessels have been reported to have completely disappeared off the radar only to reappear several years later in a strange state of transformation.