Onvalianthorwatch - BKs, the UN and the New World Order

for ex-BKs, exiting BKs, Friends & Family of BKs and newcomers to the forum.

onvalianthorwatch

Onvalianthorwatch - BKs, the UN and the New World Order

Post14 Oct 2016

Yes, onvalianthorwatch.

Whose New World Order is it anyway?

onvalianthorwatch

Re: Onvalianthorwatch - BKs, the UN and the New World Order

Post15 Oct 2016

Hi & thanks for taking the time to read this.

Right at the outset I will confess to having not a clue about the direction - much less destination - this topic will head in :D , but I do hope that our interactions be spiritually uplifting and so prove worthy of the effort. Only time will tell.

In case you are wondering, though I have had extensive experience of the BKWSU teachings in times gone by, I have deliberately started this topic on this part of the forum in the hope that anyone who feels inclined to participate will actually do so. Again, only time will tell.

In the meantime does it read like I am attempting to launch a discussion with a question that parades the appearance of openness behind a false, unlikely or improvable premise? :) This NWO business is all poppycock aint it?! Who gives a fig-leaf for the New World Order?

ex-l

ex-BK

Post15 Oct 2016

Best start with, and stick close to, your BK experiences.

As far as I can read, "Valiant Thor" is one of those far out "conspiracy theories" about either;
    a) 450 year old space man from Venus who worked for the American Government, or
    b) a "false flag" operation whose purpose is to discredit conspiracy theorists
depending on which side you take.

Unless you are going to suggest that the Brahma Kumaris' ShivBaba is a "Venusian", or a NWO puppet, I am not sure what the connection is.